Manchester Office

Tel: 0161 885 2170

Tom Bailey Assistant Building Surveyor tom.bailey@tridentbc.com
Michael Boyle Senior Building Surveyor michael.boyle@tridentbc.com
Pete Ewbank Associate Director pete.ewbank@tridentbc.com
Muhammad Hamzah Assistant Building Surveyor muhammad.hamzah@tridentbc.com
Katie Stott Secretary katie.stott@tridentbc.com
William Thorpe Assistant Building Surveyor william.thorpe@tridentbc.com