Daniel Wade

Director daniel.wade@tridentbc.com

Trevor Dowd

Executive Director trevor.dowd@tridentbc.com

Roger Watts

Executive Director roger.watts@tridentbc.com

Terry Cook

Director terry.cook@tridentbc.com

David Juniper

Director david.juniper@tridentbc.com

Owen Pottle

Director owen.pottle@tridentbc.com

Daniel Roe

Director daniel.roe@tridentbc.com

Paul Treacy

Design Director - Architecture paul.treacy@tridentbc.com

Matthew Clare

Executive Director matt.clare@tridentbc.com

London City Office

Tel: 020 7280 8181

Luke Antos Cost Consultant luke.antos@tridentbc.com
Jack Armstrong Building Surveyor jack.armstrong@tridentbc.com
Dervise Aziz Receptionist dervise.aziz@tridentbc.com
Kim Benam Associate Director kim.benam@tridentbc.com
Adam Bray Assistant Building Surveyor adam.bray@tridentbc.com
Dean Catlow Associate Director dean.catlow@tridentbc.com
Grant Davies Building Surveyor grant.davies@tridentbc.com
Colin Dunne Principal Cost Consultant colin.dunne@tridentbc.com
Nicola Edwards Administration Manager nicola.edwards@tridentbc.com
Pedro Fernandes Building Surveyor pedro.fernandes@tridentbc.com
Michele Filippini Architect michele.filippini@tridentbc.com
Alexander Ford Assistant Building Surveyor alexander.ford@tridentbc.com
Pavan Garcha Assistant Cost Consultant pavan.garcha@tridentbc.com
Matthew Handley Assistant Building Surveyor matt.handley@tridentbc.com
Rachel Hodge Associate Director rachel.hodge@tridentbc.com
Nick Horne Associate Director nick.horne@tridentbc.com
Lee Hur Senior Designer lee.hur@tridentbc.com
Kelsey Joyce Senior Secretary kelsey.joyce@tridentbc.com
Ben Leoncé Project Manager ben.leonce@tridentbc.com
Sara Lyons Senior Secretary sara.lyons@tridentbc.com
Daksha Mistry Associate Director daksha.mistry@tridentbc.com
Jonathan Morrison Assistant Building Surveyor jonathan.morrison@tridentbc.com
Samuel Parsons Principal Surveyor sam.parsons@tridentbc.com
Joshua Pearce Principal Surveyor joshua.pearce@tridentbc.com
Conall Scott Assistant Cost Consultant conall.scott@tridentbc.com
Tracy Thornton Senior Secretary tracy.thornton@tridentbc.com