Gary Powell

Executive Director gary.powell@tridentbc.com

Daniel Wade

Director daniel.wade@tridentbc.com

Trevor Dowd

Executive Director trevor.dowd@tridentbc.com

Roger Watts

Executive Director roger.watts@tridentbc.com

Owen Pottle

Director owen.pottle@tridentbc.com

Daniel Roe

Executive Director daniel.roe@tridentbc.com

David Juniper

Director david.juniper@tridentbc.com

Matthew Clare

Executive Director matt.clare@tridentbc.com

London City Office

Tel: 020 7280 8181

Stuart Algar Associate Director stuart.algar@tridentbc.com
Cameron McMaster Assistant Building Surveyor cameron.mcmaster@tridentbc.com
Jack Skinner Apprentice Building Surveyor jack.skinner@tridentbc.com
Sean Derrick Assistant Cost Consultant sean.derrick@tridentbc.com
Grant Tewkesbury Principal Cost Consultant grant.tewkesbury@tridentbc.com
Paul Dowde Associate Director paul.dowde@tridentbc.com
David Nevitt Assistant Building Surveyor david.nevitt@tridentbc.com
Pauline Drayton Senior Secretary pauline.drayton@tridentbc.com
Dervise Aziz Secretary dervise.aziz@tridentbc.com
Adam Bray Assistant Building Surveyor adam.bray@tridentbc.com
Nicola Edwards Administration Manager nicola.edwards@tridentbc.com
Pedro Fernandes Building Surveyor pedro.fernandes@tridentbc.com
Alexander Ford Assistant Building Surveyor alexander.ford@tridentbc.com
Pavan Garcha Assistant Cost Consultant pavan.garcha@tridentbc.com
Matthew Handley Building Surveyor matt.handley@tridentbc.com
Kelsey Joyce HR & IT Assistant kelsey.joyce@tridentbc.com
Darren Kemp Associate Director darren.kemp@tridentbc.com
Ben Leoncé Project Manager ben.leonce@tridentbc.com
Daksha Mistry Associate Director daksha.mistry@tridentbc.com
Samuel Parsons Principal Surveyor sam.parsons@tridentbc.com
Joshua Pearce Associate Director joshua.pearce@tridentbc.com