Liverpool Office

Tel: 0151 515 2002

Vanessa Dacre Finance & Accounts Administrator vanessa.dacre@tridentbc.com
Sarah Fitzpatrick Secretary sarah.fitzpatrick@tridentbc.com
Daniel Lawson Assistant Building Surveyor daniel.lawson@tridentbc.com
Louise Logan Finance Manager louise.logan@tridentbc.com
Paul Magill Senior Building Surveyor paul.magill@tridentbc.com
Maxine Moran Credit Controller maxine.moran@tridentbc.com
Andrew Prince Assistant Building Surveyor andrew.prince@tridentbc.com