Keith Richards

Director keith.richards@tridentbc.com

Michael Jack

Director michael.jack@tridentbc.com

Leeds Office

Tel: 0113 336 5400

Phoebe Bousfield Marketing Assistant phoebe.bousfield@tridentbc.com
Jamie Clark Senior Building Surveyor jamie.clark@tridentbc.com
Oliver Davison Assistant Building Surveyor oliver.davison@tridentbc.com
Vicky Green Principal Building Surveyor vicky.green@tridentbc.com
Declan Hard Assistant Building Surveyor declan.hard@tridentbc.com
Sehrish Mahmood CRM Data Analyst sehrish.mahmood@tridentbc.com
Sue McCluskey Senior Secretary sue.mccluskey@tridentbc.com
Usmaan Mehboob Assistant Building Surveyor usmaan.mehboob@tridentbc.com
Alexandra Price Marketing Manager alexandra.price@tridentbc.com
Christian Watkins Assistant Building Surveyor christian.watkins@tridentbc.com