Scott Young

Executive Director scott.young@tridentbc.com

Colin Wilson

Director colin.wilson@tridentbc.com

Andrew Small

Director andrew.small@tridentbc.com

Glasgow Office

Tel: 0141 229 4525

Nicola Bates Secretary nicola.bates@tridentbc.com
Matthew Doran Assistant Building Surveyor matthew.doran@tridentbc.com
Tony Madden Associate Director tony.madden@tridentbc.com
Ross McDermott Associate Director ross.mcdermott@tridentbc.com
Lauren Nelson Assistant Building Surveyor lauren.nelson@tridentbc.com
Mark Sweeney Building Surveyor mark.sweeney@tridentbc.com
Claire Wightman Building Surveyor claire.wightman@tridentbc.com