Birmingham Office

Tel: 0121 222 6888

Tarun Patel Assistant Building Surveyor tarun.patel@tridentbc.com
Jordan Clarke Assistant Building Surveyor jordan.clarke@tridentbc.com
Michelle Collins Senior Secretary michelle.collins@tridentbc.com
Richard Crow Associate Director richard.crow@tridentbc.com
William FitzPatrick Senior Building Surveyor william.fitzpatrick@tridentbc.com
Louise Logan Finance Manager louise.logan@tridentbc.com
Melissa Osborne Principal Building Surveyor melissa.osborne@tridentbc.com
Pritesh Patel Assistant Building Surveyor pritesh.patel@tridentbc.com